Statutory Bodies and Executive Structure



Alentejo Olive Oil

Management

Chair Gonçalo Morais Tristão

Vice-Chair Cooperativa Agrícola de Moura e Barrancos, CRL Represented by Henrique Herculano

Member Esporão Azeites, Lda. Represented by Ana Carrilho

Member Fundação Eugénio de Almeida Represented by José Ginó

Member Nesgas da Terra, Lda. Represented by José Baptista

Substitute SICA - Sociedade Industrial e Comercial de Azeites, Lda. Represented by Manuel Norte Santo

Substitute Sociedade Agrícola de Vale Umbria, SA. Represented by Miguel Gravalos Soria

Board of the General Assembly

Chair Moura City Council Represented by Álvaro Azedo

Vice-Chair Regional Board of Agriculture and Fishing Represented by José Manuel Godinho Calado

Secretary Cooperativa Agrícola de Reguengos de Monsaraz, CRL Represented by Helena Marcão





CEPPAAL Centro de Estudos e Promoção do Azeite do Alentejo



Audit Committee

Chair Vidcavea - Azeites da Vidigueira, Lda. Represented by Manuel Bio

Member Monte Portugal Represented by João Jordal

Member Empresa Fabril de Moura, Lda. Represented by Modesto Saraiva



CEPAAL Centro de Estudos e Promoção do Azeite do Alentejo

Executive Structure

Marketing and Quality Technician Mariana Teles Branco

Administrative Management Technician Filipa Velez

